Website Manager

North District Flyway Soccer Association

Board of Directors

The NDFSA is guided by a volunteer Board of Directors. We welcome your ideas and suggestions. Please click on any of the positions below for more information.

Recruiting  Board Members:  

Please consider volunteering your time and efforts to help the league continue to running smoothly. We encourage more than one person to chair a position so if you have a friend consider bringing them along to help.  Contact any board member if you are interested. 




David A. Szejna



[email protected]

Josh HaefsVice-President[email protected]
Jamie Gyr


Josh Haefs

Chair of Teams


Ben LeBlanc

Chair of Concessions

Chris Haase

Chair of Fields

Josh Haefs

Chair of Referees


Christina Keiler/ Megan Seifert

Chair of Registration

Josh Haefs/David Szejna

Chair of Scheduling

Heddy Pahnke Chair of Sponsors